top of page

Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure Serial Number

Updated: Mar 11, 2020





















































About This Game Young gamers travel to the worlds of Cinderella, Rapunzel, Ariel, Belle, and Tiana on a quest to transform evil imps back into friendly sprites in Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure. Players use their wand to cast spells on the imps and send them back to the Magical Kingdom. Each world is full of quests, mini-games, and other familiar Disney characters, and gamers earn gems to trade for new outfits, accessories, tiaras, floor patterns, wallpaper, and furniture to customize their character and decorate their room in the castle. d859598525 Title: Disney Princess: My Fairytale AdventureGenre: ActionDeveloper:High Impact GamesPublisher:Disney InteractiveRelease Date: 25 May, 2012 Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure Serial Number descargar juego disney princess my fairytale adventure. disney princess my fairytale adventure wii iso download. disney princess my fairytale adventure games. disney princess my fairytale adventure pc mega. disney princess my fairytale adventure pc walkthrough. disney princess my fairytale adventure cia. descargar disney princess my fairytale adventure mega. disney princess my fairytale adventure ds. disney princess my fairytale adventure español. disney princess my fairytale adventure android. descargar disney princess my fairytale adventure castellano mega. disney princess my fairytale adventure tiana. disney princess my fairytale adventure pc download. disney princess my fairytale adventure system requirements. disney princess my fairytale adventure steam. disney princess my fairytale adventure baixar. disney princess my fairytale adventure pc torrent. disney princess my fairytale adventure jogar online. disney princess my fairytale adventure jogar agora. disney princess my fairytale adventure 3ds cia. disney princess my fairytale adventure para pc. disney princess my fairytale adventure play online. disney princess my fairytale adventure belle. disney princess my fairytale adventure part 1. disney princess my fairytale adventure 3ds rom. disney princess my fairytale adventure jogo. disney princess my fairytale adventure wii download. disney princess my fairytale adventure pc game download. disney princess my fairytale adventure 3ds My Granddaughter luved it!. This Game is a short and cute Fairytale featuring several Disney Princesses.The Controls where in the beginning a bit odd, instead of moving with W,A,S,D you move with the arrow keys. But it doesn't take long to get used to it. In the end the controls seem fine and I didn't had any issues with it.The Gameplay itself is rather stunning for a children game, you can costumize your character and can make it look like anything you want, you can decorate your own room and even have your own garden to look after. The resolution can't be changed and stays as the native wii resolution. The Game itself is a Wii Port and not a bad one at it. The Graphics are might a bit pixely but not bad, rather cartoony and cute. I could run the game fine without any crashing problems whatsoever.The only thing I have been missing is personally some Trading Cards and Steam Achievements. I really love Ariel from the Disney Princesses and would off loved a background from her. Hopefully they will add this eventually to it.All in all this Game is nice, especially for children, the puzzles are easy for adults and fun for kids. But due to the fact that this game is only 4 hours short I can't recommend it for its full price of 20\u20ac. Grab it on sale!I can recommend this game to any child or disney fan. Old and young.. Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure is a Disney licensed game about a little mage apprentice and the mishap she caused while experimenting with a spell, transforming all her little sprites into imps. Your goal? Catch the imps, transform them back into sprites again and save various people's days in the process.And this covers most of the story, really.So, in the beginning of the game you get to customize your character. You can choose between various dresses, hair styles as well as hair- and skin colours. I think you can even vustomize your name but it doesn't have any relevance whatsoever - naturally, since all the characters are voiced and it's not exactly a triple-A RPG.After that follows a cutscene in which you see your little princess messing around in her magical garden, casting spells and whatnot. After a little mishap, all her sprites, her little helpers, get transformed into imps which then quickly proceed into your castle, go to the portal room, steal all the portal's crystals and venture into the worlds of five prominent Disney princesses.Throughout the story you will help all those princesses through their day with a lot of problems (most of them caused by the imps) while attempting to transform the imps back into sprites and reclaiming your magical crystals. There are five portals in total, making for ten stages (two for each portal). And story-wise, that's about it. Now, gameplay-wise it's pretty basic stuff really. You can move in all directions and you can cast magic. Magic is used to complete certain objectives, make plants grow or shooting down imps. And that's it.There are some little extras in the game as well. You can tend to your magic garden and you can decorate your bedroom if you so desire. You can find different kinds of flowers and furniture as well as dresse in chests that can be opened once you got specific magic crystals from specific stages. So in short, the game expects you to not only play through but to play through the stages again to open all the chests to decorate your bedroom and re-fill your magical garden. I didn't do it but there might be some people who will find this appealing.'course there's also music in the game and it ain't half bad. Thing is: it's the most generic video game music I've ever listened to. It is not memorable in any way, shape or form. But it's much better than pure silence.Staying with the audible things, the voice acting is kinda hilarious sometimes and the voice of your little princess is quite \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665-y if I may say so.Graphics and design wise the game is very basic. You can make out what's what but the character designs tend to be sub standard. If you take a good look at Ariel you will instantly notice how disfigured and horrific her face looks in this game. *shudders*Anyway, there are a couple of things in this game I just can't excuse so easily. Yes, I know, it's a kid's game but that doesn't mean that the female narrator of the game has to tell me tzhe same exact thing every time it becomes applicable. Everytime you engage in "combat" and hunt down imps, she tells you exactly what to do. Every. Single. Time. And it's like that with everything else. I feel like the game thinks I'm stupid and has to constantly remind me of the controls. I know, it's a kid's game but children are not stupid and this is just insulting.Other than that the blandness of story and gameplay combined with the short play time make for a less than commendable game overall. I mean, I didn't expect much in the first place, just sayin'.However, game's stable, no bugs or glitches, no crashes. Only thing I'm kinda worried about is the resolution the game runs on. I dunno how I made it through, honestly.Would I recommend this game? Well... I played it for a laugh. And it provided me with several laughs soooo... it's alright. Yeah why not. I'll give it a solid Loli Princess\/10. Also flying trumpets.. My 3 year old daughter loves this game. She has beat it twice now.. First of all: Yes, "Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure" is obviously targeted on small (preschool) girls. You play an annoying teenage girl working in her garden as a magic apprentice when all the sudden she screws up her magic and sets free a big bunch of flying goblins which invade the kingdoms of several Disney princesses. Your job is to set everything right again. And you do that by entering these worlds and doing donkeywork for the characters there.This is basically a 3D platformer with puzzle mini games and a little bit of (magical) 3rd person shooting.You cannot lose in this game or screw it up. No matter how you try, you cannot fail here. This game makes sure that you always know what to do (and how to do it) and where to go. So for anyone older than 5, this might get boring very fast, especially with the same, veeery easy tasks over and over again you do in every of the princesses' worlds. Even if you are an adult Disney fan and keen on exploring these settings (which is probably the best part of this game), you won't see that much. Sure, it is fun to run around in Cinderella's home or castle and it's nice to be in the castle lobby of "Beauty and the Beast" for once, but that's about it. Aside from that you won't see or explore much well-known settings and you won't definitely see many well-known characters. You'll meet up with the princesses Belle, Cinderella, Rapunzel, Ariel and (as a small bonus level, however) Tiana but aside from them there is just a small handfull of side characters like Lumi\u00e8re or Ursula, hardly any others, especially no villains (except Ursula) and no princes. That was kind of disappointing. Excited about meeting the princesses at least? Too bad! All they want from you is solving these puzzles and those tasks because you are such a good friend. Oh boy...So yeah, very small gamers might like all this but I believe that even they deserve better.Your character can be designed and changed anytime in some kind of avatar maker.You can also collect and purchase things (the currency are purple jewels which you also cannot miss, they are everyhwere) like dresses, accessories, hairstyles, flowers for your garden and furniture for your bedroom. But there are hardly any stimuli for collecting other than maybe "I wonder how my avatar looks like in THIS dress".As I mentioned, Tiana from "Princess and the Frog" appears as a very short bonus level if you finished the other princesses. And there are no Steam trading cards or achievements (however, the game itself doesn't stop praising you for doing simple actions over and over).The graphics are mostly colourful but rather dated, ugly, pixelated and lifeless (which also goes for the princess characters). The music's rather dull and does not contain any of the famous songs or melodies from the films. When it comes to voices, I've only experienced the German version, but they also are mostly awkward and sometimes pretty annoying, especially the voice of the protagonist you play.Overall: Not the most terrible game I've played but not exciting, technically well-done or something you should have tried out if you are a big Disney fan. So that's why I don't really recommend it. If you want to give your kid a Disney game to play, there are better ones out there.. i have had this ontop of my wishlist for many years and it is great to finaly be able to play this game. lets just say that the hype has not let me down.this game is fantastic and will make u nut evry time you twirl the crystals out of the bushi rate this automobile 8.6 out of 10. It's a cute Disney game with a lot of clothes, accessories and flowers to unlock, collecting treasures and gems. All little girls should like it.. Waifu Simulator 2014 very nice

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Thira Malayalam Movie Mp4 Download

... Malayalam Movie 3gp, Mobile Mp4, Pc Mp4, Avi, Mkv Video Download, Thira ... Mp4, PC HD Mp4 Videos Download, All Videos From Thira Malayalam Movie,... Thira Malayalam Movie Mp4 Download Download An

How Adobeillustra Utorrent Rar Pc Full Version

Adobe Illustrator trial ended so I can't properly patch with adobe zii ... I got my first marketing client but now I'm having issues with my adobe illustrator crack. ... https://allmacworld.com/adobe-

Magix Activator Free Torrent Exe Patch

MAGIX Video Pro X11 201918.0.2.235 Free Portable Is Here Crack ... midrange alternatives like MAGIX Video Pro X11 Portable which can do the same job. ... Cool Record Edit Deluxe 9.8.2.6 Activation & F

bottom of page